Winner: Rose Zinnia, “Constituting Mayhem (Derealized in the CVS),” “Look (Nonbinary,” “God Wifi Earth Ogn (Nonbinary),” and “ancient Wind, Empty Skyscraper, Golden Bear (Nonbinary)”

Honorable Mentions: Rennie Ament, “In America” and Heather Lang-Cassera, “Upon Knowing Swan Song as Myth”

Creative Nonfiction

Winner: Jodie Noel Vinson, “Self-Portrait after COVID-19”


Winner: Carly Rae Zent, “The Girl Boss”

Honorable Mention: Stephanie Mullings, “Many of Many Tenths”